Moved Residence

PE_SYD
Switched-on
1 Reply 1181 Views

I have moved and added the new address to my profile which is now connected.

How do I cancel my old place on my profile?

If I select MOVE on my profile it doesnt give me the option to only cancel my old place, I have to select a new place but it's already connected?

Please help.

Thanks

1 REPLY 1
-Steve-
AGL Moderator
0 Replies 1157 Views

Hi PE_SYD, you will need to get in touch with us directly to process just a move out, you can do this via Messenger in My Account or via the AGL App.