Questions, discussions and feedback on the AGL mobile app
Hi @bubbletee
After you cancel a service, it will remain visible on the AGL App for 90 days so that you are still able to view details of your previous service if needed.
We did remove the image you posted as it did contain account information on it.
Thank you, Chris