AGL App still displays NBN plan even though it was cancelled

bubbletee
Switched-on
1 Reply 47 Views

[removed personal details] 

 

1 REPLY 1
ChrisE_AGL
AGL Employee
0 Replies 24 Views

Hi @bubbletee 

After you cancel a service, it will remain visible on the AGL App for 90 days so that you are still able to view details of your previous service if needed. 

We did remove the image you posted as it did contain account information on it.

Thank you, Chris